Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week we are listing our top ten books that made us think (About The World, People, Life, etc.).

Due to being a bit short on time today I am simply going to list the books and not include a reason why they made it on this list. If you have read or heard about these books you will likely know why I have added them. Should I find time later I will come back and edit in the reasons.

  1. The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins
  2. Memoirs of A Geisha by Arthur Golden
  3. Fried Green Tomatoes At The Whistle Stop Cafe by Fanny Flag
  4. Lord of The Flies by William Golding
  5. The Chronicles of Narnia by C.S. Lewis
  6. The Help by Kathryn Stockett
  7. The Mists of Avalon by Marion Zimmer Bradley
  8. All books by Stephen King
  9. Watership Down by Richard Adams
  10. Gorillas In The Mist by Dian Fossey
10 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday

    • I agree, the character have so many human qualities to them, makes it a really interesting read. I’ll admit when I was first told about the book many years ago I didn’t know it was about rabbits until I actually picked it up.

Leave a Reply

