2013 Audio Book Challenge

It was only recently that I discovered how great audio books can be. And so it seemed fitting to find a challenge that will allow me to enjoy more of these books.

There are five levels to the challenge

  • Flirting-Listen to 6 Audio Books
  • Going Steady- Listen to 12 Audio Books
  • Lover- Listen to 25 Audio Books
  • Married-Listen to more than 25 Audio Books
  • You Define the Relationship- Create your own challenge (choose your own name and level starting as low or going as high as you’d like)
This is a fairly laid back challenge and I want it to be as enjoyable as possible.
  • Audio Books can be any genre
  • You can cross challenges
  • You don’t have to be a blogger to participate. You can tell us about what you are listening to in the comments of the monthly link up.

Official Challenge dates: 1/1/2013-12/31/2013

For this challenge I have decided to go with the first level Flirting – listen to 6 audio books. I’m not sure which books I will listen to you, however I feel confident that I can reach this goal with no issue.
10 thoughts on “2013 Audio Book Challenge

  1. Oh boy, I might have to take up this challenge. I love audio books. I strongly recommend any books read by Stephen Fry, he’s amazing. I’m currently listening to his version of the Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy.

Leave a Reply

