Return From Vacation

I’m home! My vacation has come to an end. I’m sad to see it’s over but at the same time so happy to be home once more. Due to very spotty net access while I was gone and also very limited computer time I wasn’t able to post about any of the things we were doing, but hopefully I can do a post or two this week about some of the stuff we did. Overall the vacation was tons of fun and was a much needed break away from the house and all our regular routines.

We spent fifteen hours in the truck yesterday driving home so I may or may not get around to reading and replying to all the comments from the time we were gone. I also need to figure out what happened to one of the posts I had scheduled for the time I was gone, all but that one successfully posted. Once I figure out what happened to that post I will toss it up and work on a few other things I put off during the vacation time.

Leave a Reply

