NetGalley Knockout Wrap Up

1a38d-netgalleyknockoutbutton2013resized

The NetGalley Knockout has come to an end! My goal was to read fifteen galleys before the challenge was over, which considering I started nearly a month later was setting my goals a bit high. While I could have included the galleys read before I signed up, but still within the allotted time, I decided to only count those that I read starting from the day I signed up.

Galleys I Read:

  • Bones of the Lost by Kathy Reichs
  • Kenobi by John Jackson Miller
  • High Country Rebel by Lindsay McKenna
  • The Companions by R.A. Salvatore
  • Transformers Prime: Beast Hunters Vol 1 by Mairghread Scott and Beni Lobel
  • The Returned by Jason Mott
  • Geek Girls Don’t Date Dukes by Gina Lamm
  • Razor’s Edge by Martha Wells
  • Thoroughbreds And Trailer Trash by Bev Petterson
  • The Black Fortress by Jim Melvin
  • Christmas At Cardwell Ranch by B.J. Daniels
  • Horses And Heroin by Bev Petterson
  • The Black Sultan by L. Ron Hubbard
  • Bullying Under Attack by Various Authors

While I fell slightly short of my goal I did manage to read fourteen books, as well as starting the fifteenth one, for this challenge and I am quite proud of that, especially considering how busy I had been for the past month and a half. Overall I had a great time with this challenge and look forward to doing this again next year.

4 thoughts on “NetGalley Knockout Wrap Up

    • It certainly was a fun challenge. That’s great you did so well! Sometimes doing what you can turns out to be a very productive way to go about things. Meeting new bloggers is always fun, this community is really great.
      Thanks for stopping by. Have a great reading week.

Leave a Reply

