24-Hour Read-A-Thon

e361e-readathonnightday

It’s almost that time again! Dewey’s 24-hour read-a-thon starts Saturday! I participated in the April read-a-thon and was quietly and somewhat anxiously awaiting for it to come around again this month. While I’m not quite sure what time it starts, for my last time it started at 8am, I’m definitely looking forward to this. I have a lot of books I want to get through before the end of the year and this read-a-thon will be a great little push for me to get through a couple.

I’m not one hundred percent sure what books I will read during this time but I hope to get through a couple at least. I still have to pick out a few books from my shelves and my Kindle to add to create my reading pile but I may read different ones depending on what I feel like reading over the course of the day. I also hope to participate in a few of the mini challenges if I’m not too devoured by whatever book I happen to be reading at the time.

Are you participating in this challenge? If you want a day of reading and fun I would suggest signing up and giving it a try.

2 thoughts on “24-Hour Read-A-Thon

Leave a Reply

