Wonderfully Wicked Read-A-Thon Ends

The wonderfully wicked read-a-thon has come to a close. Like all read-a-thon’s I have a great time participating in this one and got through quite a few books during the event as well. My goal was to read at least six books and I definitely accomplished that. Though I had planned to participate in the Twitter chat I got busy that night and lost track of time, so sadly I missed it. And I also didn’t find the time to participate in any of the mini challenges. But overall I had fun and was glad I got to be a part of this.

What I Read During This Challenge:

  • Little Fuzzy by H. Beam Piper
  • Freak of Nature by Julia Crane
  • The Time Machine by H.G. Wells
  • Me And Murder, She Wrote by Peter S. Fischer
  • Bellman & Black by Diane Setterfield
  • The Martian by Andy Weir
  • Lethal Circuit by Lars Guignard
  • The Story of Dr. Dolittle by Hugh Lofting

I will definitely be looking to join this challenge again next year. Did you participate in the challenge? How did you do on your goals?

5 thoughts on “Wonderfully Wicked Read-A-Thon Ends

    • It is a very interesting pile of books. I had wanted to read The Story of Dr. Dolittle for a while now and was glad I finally got the chance. The movie does not give this book justice.
      Thanks for stopping by. Have a great reading week.

Leave a Reply

