Netgalley November

Netgalley November is hosted by K – Books, Bookish Treasures and A Daydreamer’s Thoughts. This challenge will hope those who have lots of galleys clear out their galley list in a fun way.

Levels
Easy: 1-4
Medium: 5-10
Hard: 11-15
Difficult: 16-20
Netgalley Superstar: 21+

Ignoring the fact I’m signing up a couple days late to this I’m still looking forward to it. I don’t have many galleys at the moment, I cleared a lot of them out thanks to a different Netgalley challenge but there are still a few unread ones. Between my a hectic month this November and only a few galleys for me to read I will be going for the Easy level, reading up to four books.

3 thoughts on “Netgalley November

  1. I’m doing netgalley November, too. Glad you’re joining, it’s good fun. I’ve already read three books toward my medium goal. Maybe I’ll even up the ante mid-month 😉
    Have you already decided on which books you want to read?

    Cheers, Kat 🙂

    • Challenges like this are fantastic. That’s great that you are already three books in, might as well up your goal if you keep going like this, get as many read as you can. I somewhat have the books planned out, which will be Wyoming Bold, Fields of Elysium, The Wolf of Tebron and Daughter of Camelot. If I get those done I might try to squeeze in The Troop as well to fully knock out my current galleys.
      Thanks for stopping by. Have a great reading week.

Leave a Reply

