NetGalley November Ends

This was a great challenge to help give me another push to finish up the books I still had to read from NetGalley. I’ve done a pretty good job over the last couple of months clearing most of them out but still had a few that were left unread. I am really trying to clear everything out before the new year so I can start fresh and removing these few books from my to-read pile has definitely helped me get that much closer. My goal for this challenge was to read up to 4 books.

What I Read For The Challenge:

  • Wyoming Bold by Diana Palmer
  • Fields of Elysium by A.B. Whelan
  • The Boleyn King by Laura Andersen
  • The Wolf of Tebron by C.S. Lakin
  • The Troop by Nick Cutter
  • Daughter of Camelot by Glynis Cooney

So I did a bit better than I had planned, including getting one very old and somehow skipped over book read as well. Most of these books will be review in December. I am happy to say I’m now down to only one unread books in my NetGalley queue.

2 thoughts on “NetGalley November Ends

Leave a Reply

