End of The Year Reading Cram

The End of the Year 2013 Reading Cram runs from Dec. 9-22nd. It is hosted by Dana from Danasquare and Jen from Juliababyjen’s Reading Room. To see all of the details of this read-a-thon visit the hosting blogs.

Why should you participate?

  1. To chisel off some of your TBR pile.
  2. Do all the fun challenges and win some prizes.
  3. Encourage others to read like a speed demon (and yourself) + reading with others is loads of fun.

Another read-a-thon to help me give my to-read pile another dent and hopefully clear out as many of these remaining books before the year is out. I’m not sure what books I will end up reading during this read-a-thon however I am hoping to get through at least 10 books. If I could get more books done than that it would be all the more better, in the end no matter how many books I end up reading will help reduce my to-read pile.

2 thoughts on “End of The Year Reading Cram

    • TBR piles are great and yet at the same time seem to grow at alarming rates. I’m really trying to reduce mine and all these read-a-thons certainly help with that.
      Thanks for stopping by. Have a great reading week.

Leave a Reply

