End Of The Year Reading Cram Ends

The End of the Year Reading Cram has come to an end. This two week long read-a-thon was a great challenge to complete. I was hoping to get at least one more big reading push before the year was over and this read-a-thon saw to that. My goal for this read-a-thon was to read at least ten books.

What I Read During The Reading Cram:

  • Rider by Jim Bernheimer
  • The Last Savanna by Mike Bond
  • Next by Michael Crichton
  • See No Weevil by Kenyon Morr
  • The Princess Diaries by Meg Cabot

Well holiday prep and other things cut into my reading time, especially over the last week so in total I managed to read five books for the reading cram. I didn’t quite reach my initial goal of ten books but this was definitely a good thing for my massive TBR pile and I am happy with what I did get done. Though I didn’t get a chance to participate in any of the mini challenges throughout the Reading Cram I did have fun focusing on all this reading.

5 thoughts on “End Of The Year Reading Cram Ends

Leave a Reply

