Bout of Books 9.0 Goals

With the read-a-thon starting tomorrow I figured it was time to set my goals. I’m really hoping to get a lot of reading done in this week and to get a nice push on many of my reading challenges and goals for the year. Plus I have a stack of books that needs to go back to the library later this week so this should help me get them done before they need to go back.

Goals:

  • Read four or more books
  • Participate in a twitter chat
  • Participate in at least one challenge
  • Visit and comment on as many of the participating blogs as I can

Books I May End Up Reading:

  • I Dreamed of Africa by Kuki Gallmann
  • Out of Africa by Isak Dinesen
  • Risk Taker by Lindsay McKenna
  • Forsaken by B.J. Daniels
  • Days of Blood & Starlight by Laini Taylor
  • The Dream Thieves by Maggie Stiefvater
  • The Help by Kathryn Stockett
2 thoughts on “Bout of Books 9.0 Goals

Leave a Reply

