New Blog Feature

Just a small announcement today. For a while now I have been playing with the idea of adding a new feature to my blog but never got around to fully developing it. So this year I decided to finally make this idea into something real. The feature will be called They Made It Into A Movie. On the last Friday of each month I will be posting a review of a book and it’s movie adaptation, explaining how I first encountered them and how I feel they compare to each other.

The first installment of this feature will be posted on Friday January 31st and will feature The Help by Kathryn Stockett. I am looking forward to sharing this feature with you and hope it will add something extra to the blog over the next year.

Leave a Reply

