Top Ten Tuesday

top-ten-tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week is the Top Ten Worlds I’d Never Want To Live In OR (since some of you might not read stuff with different worlds) Top Ten Characters I’d NEVER Want To Trade Places With.

This one is quite hard for me. There aren’t a lot of worlds I would never want to live in nor can I think of many characters I would never want to trade places with. But I shall give it a go and see how many worlds, or in some cases specific places, I can list that I would never want to live in.

  1. Lord of The Rings World. No I don’t know the name of the world, because I haven’t read the books and only watched some of the movies. But the reason I wouldn’t want to live here is because of hairy Hobbit feet. I don’t like feet but hair Hobbit feet is so much worse.
  2. Panem. Because I would probably be the first one to die if I got chosen to participate in the Hunger Games.
  3. New York from the Princess Diaries. If only because the Grandma in the book is freaky and I wouldn’t want to run into her in the streets. I would be okay with the movie version of her though.
  4. Cog Hive Seven from Maul: Lockdown. As awesome as that prison was to read about, I don’t think I would want to be in it, either as an inmate or an employee of the prison.

And that’s all I can think of at the moment. Which worlds would you never want to live in?

Leave a Reply

