January 2014 Book Haul

It’s the first book haul of 2014. One of my resolutions this year is to buy less books and I am for far doing very well with that. In fact all books that I got in new this year were actually ordered in December but simply didn’t arrive until this month. In total I brought four new books into the house.

I’m really hoping this month is the first off many where I buy very few books. I mean, technically I haven’t bought any book in January, so as far as my resolution to buy fewer books go I’m doing fantastic at the moment.

Leave a Reply

