Wicked Valentine’s Read-A-Thon

The  Wicked Valentine’s Read-A-Thon, hosted by My Shelf Confessions, is a time when we all get together to dedicate the days of February 7-17 to as much reading as possible. You read as much as you can in order to get yourself a little further through that huge to-read pile! We know real life gets in the way and even if you can’t participate more than one day, you’re welcome to join in on the fun!

Ah another read-a-thon, just what I need to help keep myself out of the winter blah-I-don’t-feel-like-reading-or-doing-anything mood. I definitely find read-a-thons help me get through a lot of books compared to weeks when I read without a read-a-thon to help me push myself to read lots.

My Goals:

  • Read at least 5 books
  • Participate in at least one Twitter chat
  • Participate in at least one challenge
  • Visit and comment on some of the participating blogs
Leave a Reply

