February Book Haul

I have once again done quite well with my book buying for the month. Honestly I figured by now I would have broke my limit on buying new books and would have a huge haul but I am sticking to it, so I am quite happy. I have been sitting on a few credits at Audible for a while now and finally decided to spend them. This month I bought in three new books, all of which are audio books.

   

I have been loving The Hollows series so far and so I used up my credits buying the latest two books in the series along with the companion book filled with various short stories involving the characters of the series. I do feel as though there is a book that I have missed in this haul, one that arrived in the mail in the early part of the month and has since been lost amid the bookshelves but I could be wrong.

2 thoughts on “February Book Haul

Leave a Reply

