Review Copy Cleanup 4.0 Ends

February has come and gone and that means that the Review Copy Cleanup has also come to an end. I joined this month long reading challenge to help clean out my review pile. I was looking forward to reading my pile of nine review books over the course of the month. Then the unexpected happened. My Kindle decided to take most of the month off. The issue was something to do with it’s battery and the inability to hold a charge for more than a few hours. Of course it decided to start holding a charge again when there were only a few days left in the month. I did manage to read a few of the books on my list so I’m happy with what I got done considering my technical difficulties.

What did I read?

  • Tagestraum by T.L. Bodine
  • Atonement by B.J Daniels
  • Roll of The Die by Sean Patrick Bridges
  • Honor Among Thieves by James S.A. Corey

So I did knock out four of the nine books I had planned to read. Giving the technical difficulties with my Kindle I’m happy to have gotten through almost half of that pile. Did you participate in the Review Copy Cleanup? If so did you reach your goals or fall a bit short like I did?

Leave a Reply

