Spring 2014 Bloggiesta

It’s that time again! Time for another Bloggiesta, this time the mini version. To sign up be sure to go to the Bloggiesta site for all the information.

I’ve been looking forward to Bloggiesta ever since the last one ended. However I’ve also been battling the winter blahs which has reduced my motivation to read and blog significantly over the last couple of weeks. It may be spring, according to the calendars, but it’s far from spring where I am. Even so I decided to give this Bloggiesta a go and while I don’t have much of a list to do (mostly because I don’t want to pile on a bunch of work when I’m still not entirely interested in working on my blog), any little bit of work I do on my blog will be good.

To Do List:

  • Update One Million Pages list
  • Ensure all recent reviews are placed on the review lists.
  • Participate in at least one twitter chat
  • Try to do one challenge
  • Write at least one review

Well that’s it for now. I may do more than that, but that’s the bare minimum that I will do. If I’m feeling up to it I do have a list on my desk of a number of other things I can do on my blog.

 

4 thoughts on “Spring 2014 Bloggiesta

  1. Good luck with your Bloggiesta goals. I will be working late tonight on mine. I admire the 1 million page goal!

Leave a Reply

