Wicked Wildfire Read-A-Thon

The Wicked Wildfire Read-A-Thon is hosted by April and Tabitha from My Shelf Confessions. This event runs from July 14, 2014 to July 24, 2014 at 11:59pm EST. For more information about the read-a-thon be sure to click the link to the host blog.

I have fallen quite behind on my reading this year. The last few months have been crazy and I have done next to no reading during that time. As a result I am currently 16 books being on my reading goal for the year. So clearly I need to get back into reading and fast. This read-a-thon should help give me that push I need to get a bunch of books read.

My goals:

  • Finish Wedding At Cardwell Ranch (my current read)
  • Read at least 5 other books

So that’s my short and fairly vague goal list, but it will have to do. Any books I end up reading I will be happy with, I just really want to get back into the swing of reading regularly.

 

Leave a Reply

