Beat The Heat Read-A-Thon

I’m signing up for the Beat The Heat Read-A-Thon, which is hoping by Phantasmic Reads and Novel Heartbeat. To sign up or find out more about this read-a-thon click on the links to either hosts pages.

I seem to be stuck in a very long reading slump so I’m hoping to read-a-thon will help me get out of it, or at least get me a bit closer to longer being trapped in it. I’m not going to set huge goals for this but any reading I do will be great.

Goals:

  • Read at least 4 books.
  • Try to participate in at least one mini challenge
  • Participate in a Twitter chat (if there is one)
Leave a Reply

