Fall Bloggiesta

It’s that time again! It’s time for Bloggiesta! I really love these weekends full of blogging work and learning new things about the blogging world. To learn more about Bloggiesta be sure to check out their site and sign up for this weekend’s round.

I have a few things I want to get done on my blog this time around, but we also have family coming to visit that will cut down on the time I have to do this work in. Regardless I will get as much work as I can done on my blog and then do the rest after family leaves.

What I want to do:

  • Update One Million Pages Challenge and Reading Challenges pages
  • Update review list pages
  • Type up a couple of reviews
  • Participate in at least one twitter chat
  • Try one of the mini challenges
6 thoughts on “Fall Bloggiesta

Leave a Reply

