Top Ten Tuesday

top-ten-tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week is the Top Ten Books On My Fall To-Be-Read list.

Generally speaking I do a very poor job of actually sticking to reading the books that I list in these seasonal TBR lists, but I shall nonetheless list which books I really hope to read this fall and see if perhaps this time I can stick to it or even to part of it. So here they are in no particular order.

  • Americanah by Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie
  • White Witch, Black Curse by Kim Harrison
  • War Crimes by Christie Golden
  • The All-Girl Filling Stations Last Reunion by Fannie Flagg
  • Mercy by B.J. Daniels
  • A New Dawn by John Jackson Miller
  • Wolf Haven by Lindsay McKenna
  • Mirror Sight by Kristen Britain
  • The Last Rhinos by Lawrence Anthony
  • Any book that has been sitting on my shelf for far too long unread

There we have it, the top books on my fall to-be-read list. What books are you most looking forward to reading this fall?

2 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday

    • Gotta give those dusty books some love. I’m glad to hear you enjoyed that one, I considered getting the audio book of it but ended up buying the physical book.
      Thanks for stopping by. Have a great reading week.

Leave a Reply

