Sci-Fi Month Wrap-Up

Sci-Fi month has come to an end. I really enjoyed this second year of this month long event. I will admit that I had a lot more planned that what I got done, but I got distracted by work on NaNoWriMo, then sucked into playing Duke Nukem and then I just hit an unmotivated spell and the next thing you know the month was over before I got most of what I had planned done. I also did not get a chance to visit and comment on all the participating blogs because of these distractions. The good news is, I will have plenty of post ideas ready for next years Sci-Fi Month. The bad news is, that’s nearly a year away. One thing I did get a chance to do was participate in the Twitter chat, which was great fun.

Here’s a look at what I did post this month:

Leave a Reply

