Spring Bloggiesta 2015

It’s that time again! Time for a week long Bloggiesta! Don’t know what Bloggiesta is, well be sure to go and check out the Bloggiesta site for all the information.

I have been slacking a bit in my general upkeep of this blog, so Bloggiesta is the kick in the butt that I need to finally get things cleaned up and organized once more.

To Do List:

  • Clean out email
  • Update One Million Pages Challenge List
  • Update Book Review list
  • Type up several reviews
  • Type up and schedule a few meme posts
  • Participate in as many Twitter chats as I can
  • Get Monthly Wrap-Up Post ready (been forgetting to do these lately)
  • Update Reading Challenge Page

I might tack on a few other things to do as the week progresses, but this is the bare minimum that I would like to get finished.

10 thoughts on “Spring Bloggiesta 2015

  1. Great list, looks like you’ll be doing a lot of writing. One of my goals is to meet as many new bloggers as possible, so I am spending today visiting as many blogs on the sign up as possible. Happy Bloggiesta!

    • You know, I’ve had that goal in the past and have always failed miserably at it. Hope you have good success with it and meet lots of new bloggers.
      Thanks for stopping by. Have a great reading week.

  2. Great list! I need a special Emailiesta to take care of that chore.

    Wishing you a happy and productive Bloggiesta!

Leave a Reply

