Top Ten Tuesday

top-ten-tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week is the Top Ten Characters You’d Like To Check In With (meaning, the book or series is over and you so just wish you could peek in on the “life” you imagine they are leading years down the line after the story ends).

This might be a short list, since I have so many series I haven’t finished reading yet. But I’ll see what I can do.

  1. Karou and Akiva from Daughter of Smoke & Bones Series. I really want to see what these two are up to.
  2. Sirantha and March from Sirantha Jax series. Curious to see how these two doing after everything that has passed.
  3. All Characters from The Kindrily Series. Yes, that’s right. All of them. But of course the main focus would be on Maryah and Nathan.

Well that’s all I can think of. Would be longer if I worked on finishing more series.

2 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday

Leave a Reply

