It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?

mondayreading

It’s Monday! What are you Reading? is a meme hosted by Sheila at Book Journey. It is a great way to recap what you read and/or reviewed the previous week and to plan out your reading and reviews for the upcoming week. It’s also a great chance to see what others are reading right now…who knows, you might discover that next “must read” book!

Reviews Posted Last Week:
Endgame by Ann Aguirre

What I Read Last Week:

Nothing. Too busy with Camp NaNoWriMo.

What I Plan To Read This Week:

Not gonna lie guys. I probably won’t read anything this week or until April is done with. I’m focusing all of my time on writing for Camp NaNoWriMo. If I do find some time or inspiration to read, I doubt it will be enough to read an entire book.

What have you read recently? Were they as good as you had hoped or just alright? What books do you plan to read this week?

Leave a Reply

