Monday Progress Report

monday

Monday Progress Report is a weekly recap of what I have accomplished, mostly reading wise, in the last week, what I reviewed and what I plan to read in the coming week.

Reviews Posted Last Week:
None.

What I did Last Week

Reading wise, I did some reading. Unfortunately it was not enough to finish an entire book, but I’m getting there.

I did watch a lot of TV/Movies/DVDs though. I finished up watching I Dream of Jeannie and the first season of Star Wars Rebels. I watched Princess Mononoke for the hundred or so time. The new season of Life Below Zero started as well, so I just had to watch that. But mostly what I did was a lot of housework and a lot of writing. I’m trying really hard to stick to a schedule of writing, and with getting into the swing of that my reading time just didn’t happen this week.

What I Plan To Do This Week

I will be working on finishing up Star Wars Battlefront: Twilight Company. I have really been enjoying this book so far and cannot wait to finish it. Hopefully in another day or two I will be done that.

 

 

 

Once that is done, I think the next book I will pick be The Last Rhinos by Lawrence Anthony. I actually started reading this book when I first got it, I couldn’t resist peaking at it before putting it on my shelf, but then ended up 50 pages or so into it before I realized it. I am really looking forward to finish it.

As far as watching things goes, I will be starting season two of Star Wars Rebels, though that one I have to watch with my family, and I think I will also start working through my DVDs of I Love Lucy. I’ve been in a mood for classic TV lately, so glad to have all these older shows DVDs laying around.

Leave a Reply

