Spring 2016 Bloggiesta

It’s that time again! Time for Bloggiesta. Click the link for all details and sign ups.

I really, really need to do this Bloggiesta. After neglecting my blog for several months last year, there are many things that need to get done. Even with my recent return to actively posting, I have yet to go back and update my archive and other things that should have been done ages ago. So I’ll glad Bloggiesta is here, because honestly without it I probably wouldn’t do these things.

What I plan to do for Bloggiesta

  • Purge emails.
  • Update Book Review List
  • Update One Million Pages Challenge
  • Update my book catalog
  • Possibly update my layout
  • Visit other blogs and comment/like/follow them
  • Write and schedule several review posts

I may add more things to the list, but these are the things that I want to get done first. Everything else will be a bonus after this.

22 thoughts on “Spring 2016 Bloggiesta

  1. I want to schedule some reviews this week also! I just wish I’d read more books this month to review…Oh, well! πŸ˜€ Good luck and happy Bloggiesta!

  2. I think I should purge emails, too! I saw a post a while back, maybe it was the last Mini Bloggiesta, about reaching Inbox Zero, and I think I want to do that!

  3. Great list and good luck with accomplishing your goals. I need to add purging emails on my list too, but that would probably take all week long for me lol. Happy Bloggiesta!

Leave a Reply

