Top Ten Tuesday

top-ten-tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week is the Ten Bookish People You Should Follow Youtube.

It’s only been in the last few months that I’ve really started to pay attention to the other outlets that bloggers use like Facebook, Instagram and Youtube. Though I have only just begun to scratch the surface on these, there are a few that I really enjoy and want to share them with you. So here they are, in no particular order.

  1. readbyzoe
  2. abookolive
  3. Brown Girl Reading
  4. PeruseProject
  5. Little Book Owl
  6. InkBonesBooks
  7. abookutopia
  8. sarawithoutanH

I may not watch every video these YouTubers make, especially when it comes to reviews of books I have no intention of reading, but I do enjoy their content. Some I have only recently subscribed to, but have found myself watching their videos for hours on end to try to catch up. Between the channels listed above, you will find a great mix of genres of books read and other topics discussed.

6 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday

Leave a Reply

