Monday Progress Report

monday

Reviews Posted Last Week:
Autumn Bones by Jacqueline Carey

What I did Last Week

Read

The trend of not getting any reading done continues.

Watched

I once again didn’t watch much. With my parents visiting they take over the TV and watch all their stupid shows that I just can’t stand (including episodes that are reruns that they have already seen), so I basically avoided the TV at all costs.

Life

The parents have been here for almost a week and I cannot wait til tomorrow when they leave. On the upside, I did get my dad to build me a couple of new raised beds for the gardens, so I am busy filling those up with dirt and prepping them for planting.

What I Plan To Do This Week

Reading

I am hoping to get some reading done this week, but I can’t say exactly what I will read. Possibly a Murder, She Wrote book just to get back into the swing of reading. Or I may pick up one of my partially read books.

Watching

Not sure exactly what I will watch, but I will likely go through some of the shows on the PVR again, since I haven’t been able to watch anything for a week.

Life

The weather is turning even nicer this upcoming week. So this should give me the time and weather I need to finish the last few big garden projects – as long as we don’t get another cold snap with snow like we did last week.

One thought on “Monday Progress Report

Leave a Reply

