Monday Progress Report

monday

Reviews Posted Last Week:
None

What I did Last Week

Read

I did get some reading done, but not enough to finish anything just yet.

Watched

Once again I haven’t put a lot of time into watching things. My husband and I watched Son In Law for our bad movie day, so that was entertaining to say the least. I also ended up watching a few episodes of River Monsters with my son.

Life

Things have been a bit chaotic these last two weeks. Between soccer games 3-4 nights a week, the post parent visit, a wildfire that popped up near town (it’s out now) and work being done on the house, I don’t know whether I’m coming or going. I’ve also been playing a lot of Star Wars: The Old Republic, mostly because it’s a good time killer while the construction guys are here working on the house.

What I Plan To Do This Week

Reading

I’m hoping to at least finish one of the books I have on the go this week. However, with work continuing on the house I’m not sure how much reading will get done with the constant flow of people in and out, plus the nearly constant banging.

Watching

Not sure what I will watch this week.

Life

Work will continue on the house, so things will revolve mostly around that. If I’m lucky, it will also stop raining long enough for me to weed the garden, it’s being overrun by them already, thanks to all the rain, but it’s too wet to walk through the garden.

3 thoughts on “Monday Progress Report

Leave a Reply

