Top Ten Tuesday

TTT

Top Ten Tuesday is a meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week is all about Fall TV.

I don’t tend to watch a lot of TV overall, but there are a few shows I look forward to when the new seasons start up each fall. So here they are, in no particular order.

  1. Vikings. I’m a bit behind on this one, but I have all the episodes I need to watch on the PVR. Needless to say, I’m still excited for the upcoming season.
  2. Heartland. Another show I’m behind on, but it shouldn’t take me long to catch up.
  3. Life Below Zero. A show about people in various parts of Alaska surviving off the land and their struggles to do so.
  4. Alaska: The Last Frontier. Follows the Kiltcher family as they continue the homestead ways in Alaska.
  5. Live Free Or Die. A show about people who are living off the land in various parts of the US.
  6. Yukon Men. Similar to the three listed above. I just really enjoy watching shows like this.
  7. Hoarders: Buried Alive. Yup, I watch this show pretty religiously Can’t really say why I like it, but I do.
  8. My 600-lb Life. Yeah, I watch this too. Again can’t say why I watch it, but I do.
  9. Risking It All. I don’t know if this one is returning this fall or not. But it’s a show about families who give up all the modern conveniences of life to live off grid and follows their journey.

And that’s all I can think of. Got closer to ten than I thought I would. What TV shows are you looking forward to this fall? Did any get cancelled on you?

2 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday

Leave a Reply

