Top Ten Tuesday

TTT

Top Ten Tuesday is a meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week is the Books On My Fall TBR List.

Fall means more reading time for me, which also means my TBR gets quite a few books knocked off of it. I don’t always stick to the lists I make, but here are the books I hope to get through during the fall.

  1. Ahsoka by E.K. Johnston. I cannot wait to read this book. Unfortunately I need to wait for it to come out, which happens in a few weeks.
  2. Owl & The Electric Samurai by Kristi Charish. This one came out a couple months ago, and I need to read it so I’m caught up on the story and then it’s a matter of waiting for book four to come out.
  3. Uprooted by Naomi Novik. I have this one on audiobook and looking forward to listening to it.
  4. Bloodline by Claudia Gray. This one has been on my shelf for a little while now and I’m dying to read it soon.
  5. Dark Disciple by Christie Golden. Another Star Wars book, but for this one I need to finish watching The Clone Wars series before reading it.
  6. Vol’jin: Shadow of the Horde by Michael A. Stackpole. Been meaning to read this one for a while, and it will put me one book closer to finishing the World of Warcraft series.
  7. Warcrimes by Cristie Golden. Same as the previous book.
  8. Illidan by William King. And yet another World of Warcraft book and the last one in the series (at least until a new one comes out).
  9. In Shade And Shadow by Barb & J.C. Hendee. This is the first book in the second Noble Dead series and I’m looking forward to seeing how this part of the story progresses.
  10. Hard Country by Michael McGarrity. I’ve been digging the western genre lately and this book has been on my shelf for some time, so I’d like to read it this fall.

Those are just a few of the books I’m looking forward to reading this fall. What books are on your Fall TBR?

8 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday

Leave a Reply

