Monday Progress Report

monday

Reviews Posted Last Week:
None

What I did Last Week

Read

Well, I managed to finish Wind River Wrangler last week. I’m kinda torn on how much I liked this book, right now I’m feel like it was okay borderline good, but I think this is the kind of book where I have to digest it for a while before settling on a rating. I’ll be posting a full review of this book soon.

 

 

Watched

I managed to get a few episodes of Star Wars: The Clone Wars knocked off the list, but not as many as I was hoping for.

Life

Okay, I’ll admit, I pulled a super lazy week and pretty much played Star Wars: The Old Republic for most of it. The weather was super rainy so a lot of the outdoor stuff I wanted to get done had to be put off.

What I Plan To Do This Week

Reading

I have no solid reading plan for this week. I need to look over my shelves and see what strikes my fancy.

Watching

I’ll be continuing to watch the third season of Star Wars: The Clone Wars and hopefully, with luck, I will be able to burn through all the episodes left in it – which is about fifteen.

Life

This week is going to be a bit hectic. I have not one, but two family visits to make it through. We’ll see how well I survive it, but I feel like it will be a chocolate and Dr Pepper heavy week. Outside of that, I’m not sure what I will get done, but hopefully I can get the last bit of the garden taken care of for winter.

Leave a Reply

