Monday Progress Report

monday

Reviews Posted Last Week:
None

What I did Last Week

Read

I didn’t have as much time to read as I would have hoped for last week. I did however start reading Ahsoka and got about a third of the way through. So far I’m enjoying it quite a bit.

 

 

 

Watched

I watched the last three and a half seasons of Star Wars: The Clone Wars. It was nice to finally watch it all and it was perfectly timed too, since the Ahsoka book arrived right after I finished the series. That’s all I watched last week since we ended up skipping family movie night.

Life

Last week was kind of blah for me. So I spent a few too many hours playing Star Wars: The Old Republic in an attempt to ignore the negativity. It worked and I had fun playing the game after taking a week off from playing it due to vacation.

What I Plan To Do This Week

Reading

I will be finishing up Ahsoka. I’m really looking forward to seeing the rest of the story so it can help fill in the gap of her characters journey between Clone Wars and Rebels.

Beyond that, I don’t know exactly what I will be reading. I am participating in the 24 Hour Readathon on the weekend, so I’ll be gathering books for that in the coming days, but no definite plans on what I will read for it at the moment.

Watching

I have a bunch of stuff on the PVR that needs to be watched and deleted, so I will probably be focusing on that.

Life

No definite life plans for this week. Will have to see what needs to be done as the week progresses and go from there.

2 thoughts on “Monday Progress Report

  1. I don’t think I’ve ever read a Star Wars book. I am a Star Trek fan but haven’t even read any of those books lately. Come see my week here. Happy reading!

Leave a Reply

