Monday Progress Report

monday

Reviews Posted Last Week:
Foundation by Issac Asimov

What I did Last Week

Read

Didn’t have as much reading time as I hoped I would last week. I did read some of Breakout, but still have a ways to go to finish it.

Watched

I managed to catch up on Heartland, but now I have to wait until each Sunday for a new episode, so that kind of sucks. On Netflix I watched a couple of documentaries, Europe’s Last Great Wilderness and Indochina’s Wild Heart. These two documentaries were okay but the narrator kind killed it. For Family Movie Night we watched Scooby-Doo Mecha Mutt Menace, which was a short and entertaining film.

Life

I’m mostly absorbed with NaNoWriMo now. I’m trying to get my word count ahead by several days so that is taking up a lot of my time. I have still been playing Star Wars: The Old Republic, but not as much as I used to.

What I Plan To Do This Week

Reading

I will be continuing on with Breakout. Hopefully I will be able to finish it this week if I find enough time to devote to reading. So far though, I’m really enjoying it.

 

 

 

Watching

Outside of watching the newest episode of Heartland, I don’t really have any plans for watching.

Life

I’ll be focusing a lot on writing, as I want to get ahead on my word count for NaNoWriMo, especially since I know I’ll miss a few days due to the craft fair in a couple of weeks.

4 thoughts on “Monday Progress Report

    • I consumer more than produce. Mostly I write because I enjoy it, and NaNoWriMo gives me that push I need to get the words out. Though I am yet to see any of my writing projects to a complete first draft. Too many ideas, too little time.

Leave a Reply

