Top Ten Tuesday

TTT

Top Ten Tuesday is a meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week is the Ten Books I’ve Added To My To-Be-Read List Lately.

Like most readers I am regularly adding new books to my To-Be-Read List. Lately though I haven’t added as many because I am trying really hard to make it smaller before adding more. However, there were inevitably some added. So here are the books I’ve added to my TBR recently, in no particular order.

  1. The African Trilogy by Chinua Achebe.
  2. Strange The Dreamer by Laini Taylor.
  3. Happiness, Like Water by Chinelo Okparanta.
  4. Furiously Happy by Jenny Lawson.
  5. Parable of the Sower by Octavia E. Butler.
  6. Riders by Veronica Rossi.
  7. The Beast Within by Serena Valentino.
  8. One Man’s Fire by Ralph Compton
  9. Showdown At Hole-In-The-Wall by Ralph Cotton.
  10. The Further Adventures of Xena Warrior Princess by Martin H. Greenburg,

What books have you recently added to your TBR?

6 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday

Leave a Reply

