Top Ten Tuesday

TTT

Top Ten Tuesday is a meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week is all about visuals. So I am going with the Top Ten Graphic Novels/Comics/Manga I Want To Read.

  1. Naussicaa of The Valley of The Wind. Love the movie and would love to read the manga.
  2. Saga. I’ve heard so many good things about this one that I want to read it.
  3. Nimona. Again, I’ve heard lots of good things about this one, so I want to check it out.
  4. Inuyasha. I have watched the anime series but would love to read all the manga as well.
  5. Ranma 1/2. Another case of I’ve watched and loved the series but have yet to read the manga.
  6. Wonder Woman. Especially the older Wonder Woman comics, but really any of them will do.
  7. Xena: Warrior Princess. I only found out recently that there are Xena comics, so I want to read them.
  8. She-Ra & He-Man. I have read a few of these newer comics, but I really want to read the rest.
  9. Star Wars. There are so many Star Wars comics/graphic novels out there, but I want to read them all.
15 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday

  1. Saga I really need to read, I don’t think I’ve seen anyone yet say they didn’t like it. And Nausicaa- I didn’t think of that one but I saw the old movie version I think years ago? I always remembered it- I should give it a read.

  2. I never read a comic book.So The only ones I read were the VA and Percy Jackson graphic novels. But we did something a little different. Allyson added some comics she read on her list.
    Also check out our easy to enter Valentine’s giveaway!

    My TTT.

Leave a Reply

