Monday Progress Report

Reviews Posted Last Week:
None

What I did Last Week

Read

I didn’t read anything in full last week. I did start two books but didn’t get very far in them. I am less than fifty pages into Through Stone And Sea, and honestly, I’m very bored already. This one will be hard to finish. I also started The Battle of The Labyrinth, but only made it about fifty or so pages in, but so far I’m enjoying it.

Watched

I watched the entire second season of The Last Alaskans, which was short but good. I also watched a few episodes of My 600lb Life. For Family Movie Night we ended up watching Daredevil. I honestly don’t remember that movie being so long and boring.

Life

Life was crazy last week The first half was spent cooking and making dog food, a supply which should last several months. The second half of the week I ended up getting a nasty cold. This is turn led me to play far too many hours of World of Warcraft, but I enjoyed the game and have made a ton of progress.

What I Plan To Do This Week

Reading

I’ll be working through the rest of The Battle of The Labyrinth this week. I should get it done in a day or two if I can find reading time, and if this cold ends, I just can’t read when I’m sick.

After that, I’ll probably be working my way through Saga. I started the first volume last week, and nearly finished it, but never did. It’s really good and I’m looking forward to finishing it.

 

Watching

Not too sure what I’ll be watching this week.

Life

The house needs a good cleaning because the in-laws are coming up soon, so I’ll be doing that. Otherwise, I have no real plans.

2 thoughts on “Monday Progress Report

  1. I’ve never played World of Warcraft. 😦 Although I did play Lord of the Rings Online (somewhat similar?). Glad Battle of the Labyrinth is good, bummer the other one isn’t quite as good.

Leave a Reply

