Monday Progress Report

Reviews Posted Last Week:
Illidan by William King

What I did Last Week

Read

I didn’t do any reading last week. Not even a single page.

Watched

I cleared out several things on the PVR over the week, mostly episodes of River Monsters, My 600lbs Life and Deadliest Catch. I also ended up watching Wonder Woman on the weekend and I like it – I also feel like I’m the only person who didn’t absolutely love it.

Life

It was kind of crazy last week. I feel like I didn’t do anything and yet I know I was pretty busy with things. I did a bunch of cleaning in the house, lots of baking and went to the city for a two day shopping/movie/day away from the house trip.

What I Plan To Do This Week

Reading

I’m not going to make any specific reading plans this week. I will simply read what I feel like, when/if I feel like it.

Watching

No real plans this week for this either.

Life

I have a bunch more baking to do this week, since I inevitably got several orders while I was gone on the weekend. The weather is supposed to be really good this week, so I’m hoping to get the garden not only prepped but planted as well.

Leave a Reply

